Apply for ENA Foundation Scholarships- RN to BSN

The ENA Foundation Scholarships are geared towards fostering excellence in emergency nursing. Annually, the foundation grants educational scholarships to support ENA members in their academic pursuits.

However, for non-members, the foundation offers only one undergraduate scholarship- the Elizabeth B. Moore Memorial Scholarship.

So, to qualify for more RN to BSN undergraduate scholarships, you simply need to become an ENA member. To do so, apply for membership online. Once you get your member ID, ensure you include it in your scholarship application.

Here, we will focus on ENA Foundation Scholarships for RN-BSN completion students.

Eligible Nursing Degrees:

  • BSN- specifically RN-to-BSN

Scholarship Amount:

This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please login to view this content.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.