Apply for ENA Foundation Scholarships- Masters

The ENA Foundation Scholarships are geared towards fostering excellence in emergency nursing. Annually, the foundation grants educational scholarships to support its members in their academic pursuits.

However, for non-members, the foundation offers only non-RN scholarships and just one undergraduate scholarship.

If you’re aiming for a masters-level scholarship, you simply need to become an ENA member. To do so, apply for membership online. Once you get your member ID, ensure you include it in your scholarship application.

Here, we will focus on ENA Foundation Scholarships for Masters students. Eligible applicants include emergency nurses pursuing master’s degrees in Nursing Administration, Nurse Practitioner, Nursing Education, or Public Health.

Eligible Nursing Degrees:

  • MSN
  • Entry Level Masters/Direct Entry MSN

Scholarship Amount:

This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please login to view this content.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.